For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Click here for instructions to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

CRSI Staff

Office Phone: 847.517.1200


Danielle Kleinhans, PhD, PE, F.ACI

President and CEO

Ext: #330


Samantha Erlandson

Office/Member Services Associate

Ext: #335



Mike Chiappone

Controller / Office Manager

Ext: #322


Jeanne Kolle

Staff Accountant

Ext: #318



Dave Mounce

Director of Communications

Ext: #320


Sarah Craig

Communications Associate

Ext: #321



Amy Trygestad, PE, F.ACI

Vice President of Engineering

P: 630-380-5874


David Fanella, PhD, PE, SE, F.ACI, F.ASCE

Senior Director of Engineering

Ext: #313


Nathan Westin, PE

Technical Director

Ext: #319


Northeast Region

Matt Shergalis, PE

Region Manager

P: 630-380-5867


Southeast Region

Brett Lord

Region Manager

P: 630-380-5868


Midwest Region

David Shepherd, AIA

Region Manager

P: 630-380-5869


Greater Southwestern Region

Rob Kinchler, PE

Region Manager

P: 630-380-5870


Western Region

Kevin Bott, PE

Region Manager

P: 630-380-5872


Paul Dye

Pacific Northwest Manager

P: 630-380-5871


Epoxy Interest Group (EIG)

Pete Fosnough

Managing Director

P: 630-380-5876